Civil Agencies

FTC supports the following civilian agencies within the Federal Government:

Department of Veterans Affairs

  • Veterans Health Administration (VHA)
  • Veterans Benefits Administration (VBA)
  • National Cemetery Administration
  • Office of Information & Technology (OI&T)
  • Veteran Affairs Central Office (VACO)

Department of Health & Human Services

  • Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Department of Labor

  • National Office of Labor Corps

Department of Justice

Federal Aviation Administration



To learn more about how FTC can solve your organization's unique challenges, contact our Growth Team: